Google+

In the Press

Contact Arek Sinanian for an Expert Opinion

Guest Expert Opinion. The Drum, ABC Australia   http://www.abc.net.au/unleashed/arek-sinanian-28458.html

SLR climate change team see uptick in work. The Fifth Estate  http://www.thefifthestate.com.au/archives/36873/

Opportunities for a Low Carbon World.  Consult Australia  http://www.consultaustralia.com.au/docs/default-source/members-media-portal/SLR_Consulting_-_Opportunities_in_the_Low_Carbon_World.pdf?sfvrsn=0

Interview for RMIT University Talking Business  http://itunesu.its.rmit.edu.au/node/481

360 Environmental Sponsors the UDIA Sustainability Conference http://www.360environmental.com.au/news/360-Environmental-Sponsors-the-UDIA-2011-Sustainability-Conference

Australia’s first public sector carbon audit misses forestry. Government News  http://www.governmentnews.com.au/2008/11/28/article/Australias-first-public-sector-carbon-audit-misses-forestry/FKRTVBWPID.html

PB to Provide Climate Change Check on Infrastructure. Roads Australia.  http://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/news/house–home/had-your-fill-of-waste/2007/05/22/1179601414059.html?page=2

Carbon Market Expo Gold Coast Event A Huge Success. Marketing Eye  http://www.marketingeye.com.au/blog/carbon-market-expo-gold-coast-event-a-huge-success.html

SLR’s waste team supports policy review by WA Government. Sustainability Matters.  http://www.sustainabilitymatters.net.au/news/56695-SLR-rsquo-s-waste-team-supports-policy-review-by-WA-Government

FutureGAS – for a forward thinking industry. Gas Today. http://gastoday.com.au/news/futuregas_for_a_forward_thinking_industry/000181/

No pain no gain in “green revolution”. Oil and Gas Review.  http://miningoilgas.com.au/aogr/files/AOGR_Issue9_June2011.pdf

Had your fill of waste? Brisbane Times  http://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/news/house–home/had-your-fill-of-waste/2007/05/22/1179601414059.html?page=2

The ABC hands a new soap box to the Left. News.com.au  http://blogs.news.com.au/dailytelegraph/andrewbolt/index.php/dailytelegraph/comments/the_abc_hands_a_new_soap_box_to_the_left/P20/

Forestry Tasmania and forest carbon storage. Source Watch.  http://www.sourcewatch.org/index.php/Forestry_Tasmania_and_forest_carbon_storage

How Crikey Captured ABC Online. Asian Correspondent.  http://asiancorrespondent.com/29152/how-abc-online-turned-into-crikey/

Sydney Presentation: Climate Change Responses for Engineers. Climate Change at Allens.  http://allensclimate.blogspot.com.au/2009/11/sydney-presentation-climate-change.html

FutureGAS 2009 – bringing the gas industry together. Gas Today.  http://gastoday.com.au/news/futuregas_2009_bringing_the_gas_industry_together1/000723/

What is Climate Change? Kitegirlcoach.com  http://www.kitegirlcoach.com/video-interview-united-nations-expert-discusses-climate-change-in-2013/

 Contact Arek Sinanian for an interview.